45

1. First thing you wash in the shower? My hair
2. What color is your favorite hoodie? Red
3. Would you kiss the last person you kissed again? Yes
4. Do you plan outfits? When I’m going out, yes.
5. How are you feeling RIGHT now? Lazy…
6. What’s the closest thing to you thats red? The lid on my «good things that happens through the year» jar. 
7. Do you say aim or a-i-m? A-i-m, I guess?
8. Tell me about the last dream you remember having? It was nice and romantic❤
9. Did you meet anybody new today? Nope, I haven’t left the house today.
10. What are you craving right now? Nothing

11. Do you floss? Sometimes? I really should get better at it…
12. What comes to mind when I say cabbage? Nothing?
13. When was the last time you talked on aim? The last time I said that I don’t know how to aim?
14. Are you emotional? Yes
15. Would you dance to the taco song? Haven’t heard it, so I can’t answer that.
16. Have you ever counted to 1,000? Yes
17. Do you bite into your ice cream or just lick it? I bite
18. Do you like your hair? No
19. Do you like yourself? Yes, I do.
20. Have you ever met a celebrity? Yes, a couple.

21. Do you like cottage cheese? Yes
22. What are you listening to right now? One Direction – More Than This
23. How many countries have you visited? 8
24. Are your parents strict? No more than they should be?
25. Would you go sky diving? NO!
26. Would you go out to eat with George W. Bush? Nope..
27. Would you throw potatoes at him? Haha, sounds like fun, but no.
28. Is there anything sparkly in the room you’re in? My jewellery box. 
29. Have you ever been in a castle? No
30. Do you rent movies often? Never

31. Who sits in behind you in your math class? I don’t have math..
32. Have you made a prank phone call? Who haven’t?
33. Do you own a gun? I have a water gun somewhere in my parents house?
34. Can you count backwards from 74? I’ve never tried, but probably, yes.
35. Who are you going to be with tonight? My floorball team.
36. Brown or white eggs? Brown
37. Do you own something from Hot Topic? No
38. Ever been on a train? Yes
39. Ever been in love? Yes!
40. Do you have a cell-phone? Of course
41. Are you too forgiving? No
42. Do you use chap stick? Yes
43. What is your best friend doing tomorrow? Probably schoolwork.
44. Can you use chop sticks? Yes
45. Ever have cream puffs? No

Your turn – pick three and answer below!

Dette innlegget ble publisert i Uncategorized og merket med . Bokmerk permalenken.

Ett svar til 45

  1. Desirée sier:

    1. First thing you wash in the shower? My body🙂
    17. Do you bite into your ice cream or just lick it? I lick it🙂
    33. Do you own a gun? No🙂

Legg igjen en kommentar

