Things I love

Ser det er flere som har satt opp lister over ting de elsker/liker, og jeg tenkte at det kan jo være noe for meg og. De fleste har 100 ting, jeg tar så mye som jeg klarer.

Det blir forresten en veldig vilkårlig rekkefølge, og jeg skriver hele listen på engelsk.

Many bloggers have made lists over things they love. I can’t be an exception, so I’m trying my best to reach a hundred different things. Everything is in a random order.

  1. Flowers
  2. Norwegian water
  3. Music
  4. Sunlight
  5. Moonlight
  6. Pretty pictures
  7. My family My sister, me and my brother❤
  8. Boys
  9. Books
  10. Movies
  11. Candle lights
  12. Singing out loud, not caring how false it sounds and that I scare cats away.
  13. A long shower
  14. Squirrels 
  15. Strawberries. I can’t wait to open the package I have in the refrigerator.
  16. Chocolate
  17. Earrings
  18. Makeup
  19. Packages and letters
  20. Money
  21. Pretty dresses
  22. Flea markets
  23. Cooking
  24. Photographing
  25. Kenya
  26. Traveling
  27. Shopping
  28. My godson, Kasper <3 
  29. Super Nintendo
  30. My Macbook Pro
  31. Talking on the phone late at night
  32. Football
  33. Floorball 
  34. Football players
  35. Blogs
  36. My friends
  37. Libraries
  38. Harry Potter
  39. Shoes 
  40. The Notebook
  41. Jewelry
  42. Cameras
  43. My grandparents
  44. Mens perfume
  45. Nail polish
  46. Skype dates
  47. Spongebob
  48. Lightning McQueen
  49. Sunglasses
  50. Hot water bottles
  51. Writing
  52. Butterflies
  53. Handbags
  54. Visitors

I can’t think of anything else..

Dette innlegget ble publisert i Uncategorized og merket med , . Bokmerk permalenken.

3 svar til Things I love

  1. Positivt!😀 Fint med sånne innlegg! Tror jeg skal herme😛

  2. Koselig å lese, kanskje jeg også skal gjøre dette…

Legg igjen en kommentar

