Black Friday is popular as a shopping day for a combination of several reasons.

Fikk mail fra Sigma i dag, og de fortalte meg at i morgen, Black Friday, er det gratis frakt over hele verden. 

Er ikke det grunn nok til å anskaffe seg noen nye sminkekoster, så vet ikke jeg. Skulle virkelig ønske økonomien min strakk til, for jeg kunne trengt i alle fall en ny kabuki-kost.

Men om dere søte skulle ha lyst til å bestille, er det bare å besøke Sigmas sider og skrive inn koden: BF2011

Utdrag fra mailen jeg fikk:
«The offer is valid from 9:00 am to 5:00 pm Central Standard Time (CST) on Friday November 25th.»

Got an e-mail from Sigma today and they told me that tomorrow, on Black Friday, they have free shipping world-wide.

I think that is a good reason to buy some new makeup brushes. I really wish my economy was better now, because I really need a new kabuki brush..

But if you sweet people wants to order, just visit the Sigmas pages and enter the code: BF2011
Extracts from the e-mail I got: «The offer is valid from 9:00 am to 5:00 pm Central Standard Time (CST) on FridayNovember 25th.»

Dette innlegget ble publisert i Uncategorized og merket med , . Bokmerk permalenken.

2 svar til Black Friday is popular as a shopping day for a combination of several reasons.

  1. Skulle gjerne hatt enda flere koster, men føler at eg har såå mange fra før :p

Legg igjen en kommentar

